Stanwood Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Stanwood Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Jamboree
Glacier Peak (Host)
4:30 PM Away GPHS
Tue, Sep 8 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
Sat, Sep 12 AMHS Classic
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
TBD Away AMHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Cascade
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Arlington
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Nov 3 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 20, 12:00 AM
Nov 21, 12:00 AM
STATE 3A at St. Martin
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy