League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Golf
Wesco - North 3A
 WL
Arlington00
Marysville-Get00
Oak Harbor10
Stanwood01
Everett01
Marysville-Pil11
Snohomish20


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, May 21
 
State Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Lynnwood
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Arlington


Indian S
 
2A State Tournament
Cedarcrest


Liberty
Wednesday, May 22
 
State Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Lynnwood
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Arlington


Indian S
 
2A State Tournament
Cedarcrest


Liberty
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 11 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Where Do You Stand Invitational
Wed, Mar 20 Snohomish 165 Monroe 185
* Tue, Mar 26 Snohomish 166 Marysville-Getchell (Host) 211
Arlington 171
Everett 145
Marysville-Pilchuck 172
Oak Harbor 173
Stanwood 166
Thu, Apr 4 Bandon
Mon, Apr 8 Tom Dolan
* Thu, Apr 11 Snohomish 161 Arlington (Host) 162
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 229
Marysville-Pilchuck 174
Oak Harbor 172
Stanwood 174
Wed, Apr 17 Snohomish 164 South Whidbey (Host) 195
Marysville-Getchell 209
Marysville-Pilchuck 165
* Thu, Apr 18 Snohomish Stanwood (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
        9-holes
* Wed, Apr 24 Snohomish 162 Arlington 157
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 191
Marysville-Pilchuck 175
Oak Harbor 167
Stanwood 163
* Mon, Apr 29 Snohomish 242 South Whidbey 283
* Tue, Apr 30 Snohomish 309 Everett (Host) 293
Arlington 315
Marysville-Getchell 360
Marysville-Pilchuck 346
Oak Harbor 310
Stanwood 336
Fri, May 3 Bill Egbers
Fri, May 10 Match Play
Snohomish 20 Lake Stevens 2
Monroe 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 2:00 PMDivisional Tournament at Whidbey Golf & Country Club
 May 13, 11:00 AM
May 14, 11:00 AM
District Tournament at Avalon Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Indian Summer Golf & Country Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy