League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 16 Cardinal Relays
Snohomish Orting (Host)
Bremerton
Clover Park
Enumclaw
Kent Meridian
Olympia
Steilacoom
Todd Beamer
* Thu, Mar 21 Snohomish 79 Stanwood 66
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cockrum Relays
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Mar 28 Snohomish 84 Lynnwood 61
* Thu, Mar 28 Snohomish 74 Oak Harbor 71
* Thu, Apr 11 Snohomish 78 Mountlake Terrace 66
* Thu, Apr 11 Snohomish 118 Meadowdale 32
Sat, Apr 13 Add It Up Invite
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 18 Snohomish 99 Marysville-Getchell 46
* Thu, Apr 18 Snohomish 71 Shorecrest 74
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 25 Snohomish 95 Everett 50
* Thu, Apr 25 Snohomish 96 Oak Harbor 48
Sat, Apr 27 Lakewood Invitiational
Wed, May 1 JV Championships
Fri, May 3 Last Chance Qualifier
Snohomish 8 Lake Washington (Host) 4
Bothell 8
Juanita 0
Lake Stevens 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 3:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
3A North Division Meet at Oak Harbor High School
 May 15, 3:30 PM
May 17, 4:30 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy