League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
Thu, Dec 5 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
Tue, Dec 10 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Sat, Dec 21 Juanita
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Sat, Jan 25 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Everett
7:15 PM Home SnoHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy