Softball
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *SHS ADS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 MPHS Jamoboree
Tue, Mar 12 Snohomish 19 Skyline 9
Wed, Mar 13 Snohomish 13 Monroe 3
Fri, Mar 15 Snohomish 6 Glacier Peak 4
Wed, Mar 20 Snohomish 0 Jackson 3
Fri, Mar 22 Snohomish 2 Lake Stevens 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Snohomish 5 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Snohomish 3 Meadowdale 4
* Fri, Mar 29 Snohomish 10 Shorewood 0
* Mon, Apr 8 Snohomish 23 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Snohomish 14 Shorecrest 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Snohomish 16 Arlington 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Snohomish 10 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Snohomish 11 Oak Harbor 1
* Mon, Apr 29 Snohomish 13 Cedarcrest 6
* Tue, Apr 30 Snohomish 18 Stanwood 0
* Wed, May 1 Snohomish 3 Everett 1
* Fri, May 3 Snohomish 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
* Mon, May 6 Snohomish 12 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Tue, May 7 Snohomish 18 Archbishop Murphy 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
  Tue, May 14 Everett Won 6-4
  Tue, May 14 Edmonds-Woodway Won 7-6
  Thu, May 16 Meadowdale Lost 5-1
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
  Fri, May 24 Bellevue Won 10-0
  Fri, May 24 Mountain View Lost 4-3
  Fri, May 24 Hermiston, OR Won 4-2
  Sat, May 25 Mountain View Won 11-4
  Sat, May 25 Bonney Lake Won 1-0
  Sat, May 25 Prairie Won 9-6

 
Arbter Schedule