Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001110
Snohomish9101020
Stanwood8201030
Cascade740950
Everett640740
Mount Vernon550650
Monroe460670
Oak Harbor370370
Marysville-Pil180290
Marysville-Get1801100
Archbishop Murp01000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 GIRLS SWIM / DIVE TEAM
Photo Store
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *SHS ADS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 17 Snohomish 91 Stanwood 79
* Thu, Sep 19 Snohomish 139 Archbishop Murphy 37
* Thu, Sep 19 Snohomish 128 Monroe 55
* Tue, Sep 24 Snohomish 137 Everett 43
Sat, Sep 28 Mukilteo Invite
Snohomish Kamiak (Host)
Cascade
Capital
Glacier Peak
Lake Stevens
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
Prosser
Peninsula
Shorecrest
Stanwood
* Tue, Oct 1 Snohomish 136 Cascade 50
* Thu, Oct 3 Snohomish 90 Lake Stevens 93
* Tue, Oct 8 Snohomish 132 Oak Harbor 35
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:15
Tue, Oct 15 Snohomish 72 Jackson 114
Thu, Oct 17 Snohomish 99 Kamiak 87
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:30
* Tue, Oct 22 Snohomish 148 Marysville-Getchell 33
* Tue, Oct 22 Snohomish 143 Marysville-Pilchuck 33
Wed, Oct 23 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up 4PM
* Thu, Oct 24 Snohomish 129 Mount Vernon 38
* Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 8, 12:00 AM
Nov 9, 12:00 AM
District 1 Championships
 Nov 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa