Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cascade000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Girls Soccer 19-20
Photo By: Erika NewhousePhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center, Monroesponsor: *Monroe High Schoolsponsor: Monroe Family Dentisty
sponsor: Speedway Chevroletsponsor: Monroe Fireplace

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
Sat, Sep 19 Woodinville
TBD Home MonHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Oct 8 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 15 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Everett
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Oct 27 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Oct 29 Arlington
7:30 PM Home MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Summer Conditioning/Training 2019

May 29, 2019 1:15 PM

Summer Soccer Training

The training session is optional; however, it is recommended that you try to work it in to your summer schedule. It is a great time to get to know new players and build team unity. The soccer training will be held at the Park Place Middle School field.

Monday July 22 thru Thursday July 25; 9:00am - 11:00am

Monday July 29 thru Wednesday July 31; 9:00am - 11:00am

A Permission to Participate form (see attached "Athletic Fields/Venues Inherent Risk" form) is required in order to participate. Forms to be turned in to Coach Potthast on the first day. Shin guards are mandatory.

FALL 2019 SPORTS

Aug 20, 2019 1:47 PM

FALL SPORTS!


Fall Sports begin Monday, August 26, 2019 (Football - Wednesday, August 21).

To register for fall sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet, which will be available beginning Monday, July 29, 2019 via Family Access. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Monday, August 12th.


Athletic Clearance Office Hours:

The Athletic Office will be open to collect additional paperwork and payments not submitted via on-line, and to answer any questions. Please note - these are the only times the Athletic Office will be open for athletic clearances prior to the first day of school.

  • Monday-Friday August 19-28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

First Day of Practice/Tryouts:

  • Football (August 21) 2:50pm-6:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Girls Soccer (August 26) 9:00am-12:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Cross Country (August 26) 2:50pm-4:30pm – MHS Track
  • Boys Tennis (August 26) 4:00pm-6:00pm - MHS Tennis Courts
  • Girls Swim/Dive (August 26) 8:00am-9:30am Snohomish Aquatic Center; 4:00pm-5:00pm Monroe YMCA
  • Volleyball (August 26) Mon - Fri 10:00am-12:00noon & 1:00pm-3:00pm - MHS Gym

Please note: Practice/Tryout times may vary after the first week of practice.

Arbter Schedule