League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington180232
Everett135186
Snohomish1081112
Oak Harbor8101013
Marysville-Pil810813
Stanwood315416
Marysville-Get315416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Archbishop Murp
3Selah *


Saturday, May 25
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Sehome
4Archbishop Murp *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Mountlake Terrace 14
* Fri, Mar 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 8 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Mar 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 12 Stanwood 1
* Wed, Mar 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 9 Stanwood 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 12 Stanwood 0
Fri, Mar 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Meadowdale 5
* Tue, Apr 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Snohomish 4
* Wed, Apr 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Snohomish 27
* Sat, Apr 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Snohomish 14
* Tue, Apr 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Everett 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 16 Everett 12
* Fri, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Everett 11
* Tue, Apr 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Arlington 11
* Wed, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Arlington 11
* Sat, Apr 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Arlington 7
* Tue, Apr 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Marysville-Getchell 6
* Wed, Apr 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 10 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 15 Marysville-Getchell 6
* Mon, Apr 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 11 Oak Harbor 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Oak Harbor 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Lynnwood Lost 11-5
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy