Boys Swim
sponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Greg Jensen - Edward Jones INVsponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Playa Bonita Mexican Restaurantsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: Ears 2 U

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 44 Lake Stevens 130
* Tue, Dec 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 73 Archbishop Murphy 101
* Thu, Dec 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 55 Stanwood 115
Tue, Dec 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 55 Cascade (Everett) 126
Sat, Jan 5 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up at 8:30 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 39 Snohomish 133
* Tue, Jan 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 38 Glacier Peak 138
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 59 Monroe 120
Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
* Tue, Jan 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 63 Oak Harbor 111
* Thu, Jan 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 34 Mount Vernon 122
Sat, Jan 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 51 Mariner 118
* Thu, Jan 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 32 Everett 124
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up 8:30 a.m.
* Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Invite
        Warm Ups @ 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

Welcome to the 2019-20 season!

Nov 18, 2019 11:49 AM

Welcome one and all to the MP/MG Boys Swim & Dive Team!

Please remember to have your ON-LINE athletic packet completely filled out, and that your physical is up-to-date. Check with the Athletic Secretary at your school for all questions.

Practice begins Monday, Nov. 18th, and runs Mon-Fri, from 2:30-5pm.


You must have 10 practices in before our first meet on Dec. 12th.

Check under "Schedule" for all information about our competitions.

Check under "Documents" and "Forms" for team suit information and our safety guidelines.

Practice on Early Release Days

Nov 18, 2019 11:53 AM

YES! We still have practice from 2:30-5pm on any early release days.

YES! MG athletes can still ride the bus down to MP after school, and any of our athletes can wait at the pool in the bleachers until practice starts.

YES! We expect anyone on our team to be on their best behavior.

YES! This is a great opportunity to do homework.

Arbter Schedule