League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Double Dual
7:00 PM Home MPHS
        MP/Stan v. Mon/MV
Tue, Dec 10 Double Dual
Jackson (Host)
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
        MP/Stan v. Jack/Cas
Thu, Dec 19 Double Dual
Oak Harbor (Host)
7:00 PM Away OHHS
        Kam/Mdl v. MP/Oak
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Wenatchee
Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy