League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish60140
Stanwood51114
Oak Harbor4277
Everett33410
Marysville-Get2469
Arlington15213
Marysville-Pil06411


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Kamiak 5
Tue, Mar 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Mariner 3
Thu, Mar 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Lake Stevens 7
Tue, Mar 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Mountlake Terrace 2
Thu, Mar 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Archbishop Murphy 1
Tue, Mar 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Monroe 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Snohomish 7
* Tue, Apr 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Everett 6
* Tue, Apr 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Stanwood 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Oak Harbor 6
* Wed, Apr 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Fri, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Arlington 4
Tue, Apr 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Lynnwood 3
Wed, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Cascade 7
Fri, May 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Marysville-Getchell 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 1:00 PM
May 8, 1:00 PM
Divisional Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy