League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp121195
Arlington121177
Snohomish112198
Shorecrest112184
Marysville-Get94156
Edmonds-Wd851511
Meadowdale76159
Stanwood761111
Cedarcrest671210
Lynnwood67911
Everett49911
Shorewood211415
Mountlake Ter211416
Marysville-Pil112514
Oak Harbor014317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home MPHS
Sat, Dec 7 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
Tue, Dec 10 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
Sat, Dec 28 Mariner
7:15 PM Home MPHS
Thu, Jan 2 Granite Falls
Away
* Fri, Jan 3 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Everett
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 183A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy