Boys Soccer
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 Lake Stevens Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Lake Stevens Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Lake Stevens Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Lake Stevens Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Lake Stevens Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Lake Stevens Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Lake Stevens Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Lake Stevens Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Lake Stevens Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Lake Stevens Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Lake Stevens Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Lake Stevens Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Lake Stevens Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, May 5 Lake Stevens Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium

 

Team Selection

Mar 4, 2020 8:44 PM

Varsity

Ben Bitnes

Jackson Busby

Jordan Ross

Erick Lopez

Sam Dubyne

Victor Vega

Jayden Digos

Kohl Lippman

Kurt Lippman

Ramon Mata

Cohen Naki

Cullen Vietor

Lucas Joehnk

Ryan Harden

Saul Granados

Josh Bradley

Tanner Jordan

JV

Nick Goeritz

Luke Hansen

Robbie Rush

Silas Pelayo

Macray Flanders

Gage Broughton

Kobe Gundry

Jorge Hernandez

Bryan Chavez

Mason Gasparini

Jose Figueroa

Alejandro Aparacio

Christian Castro-Guzman

Jett Orseth

Emiliano Ramirez

Cavelero

Szymon Dziwok

Levi Evans

Jack Tait

Tyler Tippets

Luke Stafford

Landon Ruckdashel

Isaac Oliver

Jacob Hostetter

Holden Rondestvedt

Jacob Prince

Jaden Zehrung

Casey Boyles

Eli Brown

Carlos Bertomeu

Michael Bertomeu

Extended Tryout

Carson Shoenwald

Arbter Schedule