Softball
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Everett Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 Lake Stevens 14 Skyline 4
Fri, Mar 15 Lake Stevens 10 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Tue, Mar 19 Lake Stevens 8 Meadowdale 7
Wed, Mar 20 Lake Stevens 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
Fri, Mar 22 Lake Stevens 1 Snohomish 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Lake Stevens 11 Kamiak 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Lake Stevens 15 Mariner 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Lake Stevens 7 Monroe 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Lake Stevens 16 Mount Vernon 7
* Mon, Apr 8 Lake Stevens 4 Jackson 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Lake Stevens 3 Glacier Peak 6
* Tue, Apr 16 Lake Stevens 14 Cascade (Everett) 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Lake Stevens 8 Mariner 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Lake Stevens 8 Kamiak 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Lake Stevens 18 Monroe 5
* Tue, Apr 30 Lake Stevens 14 Mount Vernon 2
* Wed, May 1 Lake Stevens 11 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Fri, May 3 Lake Stevens 0 Jackson 2
* Tue, May 7 Lake Stevens 10 Glacier Peak 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 10 Woodinville Won 9-8
  Wed, May 15 Jackson Lost 5-3
  Fri, May 17 Bothell Won 3-0
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Fri, May 24 Sumner Won 9-0
  Sat, May 25 Richland Won 6-3
  Sat, May 25 Skyview Won 12-4
  Sat, May 25 Jackson Lost 16-2

 
Arbter Schedule