Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak140202
Lake Stevens122175
Jackson104148
Monroe77912
Mount Vernon68812
Kamiak59714
Mariner212416
Cascade014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Cedarcrest
62Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
31Archbishop Murp
53Lynden *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Inglemoor
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
52Lake Stevens
42Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
46Ferndale
55Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
34Marysville-Get
59Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
42Everett
63Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
36Snohomish
48Shorecrest *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
37Archbishop Murp
43Liberty *


Thursday, Feb 20
5:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Inglemoor *


JksnHS
6:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Snohomish *


ShwdHS
7:45 PM
Meadowdale
Ferndale *


ShwdHS
Friday, Feb 21
5:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Woodinville *


EvCC
Saturday, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Arlington
Shorecrest *


EvCC
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Fri, Nov 29 Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Lake Stevens 57 Arlington 54
Fri, Dec 13 Lake Stevens 79 Edmonds-Woodway 69
* Tue, Dec 17 Lake Stevens 71 Jackson 37
* Fri, Dec 20 Lake Stevens 63 Mount Vernon 33
Sat, Dec 28 Lake Stevens 65 Snohomish 61
Mon, Dec 30 Lake Stevens 64 Eastlake 57
Thu, Jan 2 Lake Stevens 55 Inglemoor 66
* Sat, Jan 4 Lake Stevens 52 Glacier Peak 66
* Tue, Jan 7 Lake Stevens 72 Mariner 15
* Fri, Jan 10 Lake Stevens 69 Cascade 8
* Thu, Jan 16 Lake Stevens 59 Monroe 29
Sat, Jan 18 Lake Stevens 45 Lynden Christian 69
* Tue, Jan 21 Lake Stevens 74 Jackson 50
* Fri, Jan 24 Lake Stevens 67 Mount Vernon 30
* Tue, Jan 28 Lake Stevens 50 Glacier Peak 66
* Fri, Jan 31 Lake Stevens 73 Mariner 17
* Sat, Feb 1 Lake Stevens 76 Kamiak 39
* Tue, Feb 4 Lake Stevens 73 Cascade 18
* Fri, Feb 7 Lake Stevens 74 Monroe 51
* Tue, Feb 11 Lake Stevens 71 Kamiak 23

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Sat, Feb 15 Eastlake Lost 63-58
  Tue, Feb 18 Mount Si Won 52-42
  Thu, Feb 20
5:30 PM
Inglemoor Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome