League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Mar 20 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
Sat, Mar 21 Sultan
Away
* Tue, Mar 24 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Mar 27 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Sat, Mar 28 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Mar 31 Archbishop Murphy
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 3 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Mon, Apr 6 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Wed, Apr 8 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Mon, Apr 13 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Arlington
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 24 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, May 5 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Post Title

Feb 28, 2019 9:46 AM

Practice Saturday, March 2nd will be from noon to 1:30pm at Lincoln.


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy