League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
9:00 AM Away EWHS
        7am Weigh-in
Wed, Dec 11 Monroe
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Tue, Dec 17 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Home EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Marysville-Pilchuck
5:30 PM Home SnoHS
        at Snohomish
* Thu, Jan 9 Arlington
7:00 PM Home SnoHS
        at Snohomish
Thu, Jan 16 Ferndale
5:30 PM Home EvtHS
        Double Dual at Everett
* Thu, Jan 16 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home EvtHS
        Double Dual at Everett
* Fri, Jan 24 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Seagull Wrestling

Nov 8, 2019 12:15 PM

Register for Wrestling!

https://everettschools.rankonesport.com/New/NewInstructionsPage.aspx

Season begins Monday, November 18th! Please make sure you have a current sports physical on file with Mrs. Sievers in the main office. Physical must take you thru the entire season.

Study club is in the cafeteria from 2:10pm to 3pm.

Practices will be from 3:15 to 6:15pm.


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy