Girls Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Dutch Bros Coffee - Everettsponsor: *Everett High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
Fri, Mar 20 Cascade
3:30 PM Home Clark
Tue, Mar 24 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home Clark
Thu, Mar 26 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
Tue, Mar 31 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShrvwPk
* Wed, Apr 1 Arlington
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Tue, Apr 14 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away TotemMS
* Fri, Apr 17 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Fri, May 1 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home Clark
Tue, May 5 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home Clark
Wed, May 6 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home Clark
Fri, May 8 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Girls Tennis information!

Jan 9, 2020 10:55 AM

Season starts March 2nd 2020. There will be an informational meeting in the gym classroom on Tuesday, February 4th at 2:15pm.

Pictures will be March 27th at 1:30pm at the tennis courts. In the event of rain, will be in the main gym.

End of season awards banquet will be Tuesday, May 26th in the cafeteria from 6:30pm to 8pm.