League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Cascade
3:30 PM Home Clark
Thu, Sep 12 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Sep 13 Lakewood
Home
Mon, Sep 16 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Thu, Sep 19 Arlington
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Mon, Sep 23 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Wed, Oct 2 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home Clark
Tue, Oct 8 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home Clark
Thu, Oct 10 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShrvwPk
Mon, Oct 14 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
Tue, Oct 15 Jackson
3:30 PM Home Clark

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Boys Tennis Information!

May 30, 2019 1:13 PM

Boys tennis meeting after school at Clark Park on Wednesday, June 12th. Practice after for those interested!

Summer activity packets available in the main office or from coaches for summer tennis opportunities . . .

Turn outs start at 9am on August 26th!

Have a great summer!


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy