League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish6097
Stanwood5194
Arlington4268
Marysville-Pil3376
Oak Harbor2458
Everett15311
Marysville-Get06111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Everett 5 Cascade 2
Thu, Sep 12 Everett 2 Arlington 5
Fri, Sep 13 Everett 5 Lakewood 2
Mon, Sep 16 Everett 0 Shorewood 7
* Thu, Sep 19 Everett 1 Arlington 6
* Thu, Sep 26 Everett 0 Stanwood 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Everett 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 6
* Mon, Sep 30 Everett 2 Oak Harbor 5
* Wed, Oct 2 Everett 0 Snohomish 7
* Thu, Oct 3 Everett 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
Tue, Oct 8 Everett 1 Snohomish 4
Thu, Oct 10 Everett 0 Shorecrest 7
Mon, Oct 14 Everett 2 Glacier Peak 5
Tue, Oct 15 Everett 0 Jackson 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A North Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 29, 1:00 PM
Oct 30, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Tennis Banquet

Oct 31, 2019 9:08 AM

The boys tennis end of season banquet is November 7th from 6:30pm to 8pm in the cafeteria.


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy