League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Everett Jamboree
Home
Tue, Mar 17 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
Thu, Mar 19 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
Fri, Mar 20 Jackson
Away
Tue, Mar 24 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
Thu, Mar 26 Monroe
6:00 PM Away MonHS
Fri, Mar 27 Cascade
Away
* Tue, Mar 31 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Mon, Apr 6 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Apr 7 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Tue, Apr 21 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Thu, Apr 23 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 24 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, May 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, May 6 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, May 8 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home Lincoln
* Mon, May 11 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, May 12 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 213A District at Phil Johnson Fields
May 29 - May 303A State at RAC
 

Faspitch summer packet

May 30, 2019 1:30 PM

Summer workouts on Wednesdays June 5th thru July 31st. 3pm to 4:30pm.


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy