League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 19 Everett 234 Arlington 196
Thu, Mar 21 Everett 0 Shorewood 1
Thu, Mar 21 Everett 0 Jackson 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Everett 233 Oak Harbor 231
Thu, Mar 28 Everett 204 Meadowdale 195
* Wed, Apr 10 Everett 200 Marysville-Getchell 199
* Thu, Apr 11 Everett 185 Snohomish 186
Thu, Apr 18 Invitational
* Tue, Apr 23 Everett 238 Stanwood 236
Thu, Apr 25 Everett 192 Meadowdale 183
Thu, Apr 25 Everett 192 Mountlake Terrace 218
* Wed, May 1 Everett 368 Marysville-Pilchuck 355

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 PM3A Girls North Divisional Tournament at Legion Memorial Golf Course
 May 14, 11:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Hawks Prairie Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy