Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Cascade000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Dutch Bros Coffee - Everettsponsor: *Everett High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 17 Marysville-Getchell
2:30 PM Home FPP
* Thu, Sep 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
2:30 PM Home FPP
* Tue, Sep 22 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
* Tue, Sep 29 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Home FPP
* Tue, Oct 6 Snohomish
2:30 PM Home FPP
* Thu, Oct 8 Stanwood
3:00 PM Away StanY
Sat, Oct 10 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
* Tue, Oct 13 Monroe
2:30 PM Home FPP
Sat, Oct 17 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
* Tue, Oct 20 Lake Stevens
2:30 PM Home FPP
* Thu, Oct 22 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
Sat, Oct 24 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
Wed, Oct 28 JV Invite at Kamiak
Kamiak (Host)
3:15 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 4, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 6, 5:15 PM3A District Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 7, 4:00 PM3A District Swim Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center

 
Arbter Schedule