Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish1014
Archbishop Murp0022
Arlington0041
Edmonds-Wd0004
Everett0032
Lynnwood0004
Marysville-Get0012
Marysville-Pil0013
Meadowdale0021
Mountlake Ter0021
Oak Harbor0050
Shorecrest0040
Shorewood0021
Stanwood0013
Cedarcrest0131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
50Glacier Peak
39Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Graham
33Shorecrest
22Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
59Sumner
43Archbishop Murp *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Dan.Taylor
34Edmonds-Wd
45Kings *


Final
Scored By: Trent.Adams
63Arlington
16Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
25Marysville-Pil
53Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Sherrill
16Cascade
58Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
56Jackson
47Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Jeannie.Thompson
14Mariner
43Everett *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Nutting
30Marysville-Get
35Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
66Meadowdale
34Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner
45Kamiak
47Shorewood *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
61Arlington
14Anacortes *


Thursday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
49Mount Vernon
68Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
21Shorewood
52Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
56Cedarcrest
43Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
56Mountlake Ter
30Mariner *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
23Lakewood
37Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
40Sehome
48Marysville-Get *


Friday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Gary.Mills
45Glacier Peak
49Union *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
21Cedar Pk Chr Bo
63Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Kristina.Shumacher
30Lynnwood
69Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Hanson
46Oak Harbor
40South Whidbey *


Final
Scored By: Hala.Corral
36Snohomish
41Prairie *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Marr
38Monroe
50Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Brenda Terpstra
27Stanwood
75Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
40Everett
50Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
38Cascade
41Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Dengah
54Archbishop Murp
35Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Edens1
69Edmonds-Wd
79Lake Stevens *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Dec 12 **
Sehome
Marysville-Get *


Saturday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
40Prairie
61Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Mills
43Snohomish
52Union *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Nutting
55Sedro-Woolley
57Mount Vernon *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 13 **
Sehome
Marysville-Get *


sponsor: Dutch Bros Coffee - Everettsponsor: *Everett High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Everett Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Everett 29 Newport 39
Fri, Dec 6 Everett 55 Cascade 31
Sat, Dec 7 Everett 54 Blaine 32
Tue, Dec 10 Everett 43 Mariner 14
Fri, Dec 13 Everett 40 Meadowdale 50

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 17 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
Mon, Dec 30 Anacortes
5:40 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome