Boys Swim
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Boys Swim and Dive
Photo By: LifeTouchPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: Cascade High School Everett

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade (Everett) Opponent  
Thu, Dec 12 Cascade (Everett) 80 Stanwood 88
* Tue, Dec 17 Cascade (Everett) 46 Edmonds-Woodway 124
* Tue, Dec 17 Cascade (Everett) 73 Mountlake Terrace 95
* Thu, Dec 19 Cascade (Everett) 54 Shorewood 130
Tue, Jan 7 Cascade (Everett) 121 Marysville-Getchell 54
Tue, Jan 7 Cascade (Everett) 122 Marysville-Pilchuck 47
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
Thu, Jan 16 Cascade (Everett) 106 Oak Harbor 77
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
        8:00 W/U
* Tue, Jan 21 Cascade (Everett) 83 Lynnwood 86
* Tue, Jan 21 Cascade (Everett) 116 Meadowdale 49
* Thu, Jan 23 Cascade (Everett) 58 Jackson 127
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
        8:00 W/U
Sat, Jan 25 Skagit Invite
Cascade (Everett) 124 Mount Vernon (Host) 83
Skyline 116
Stanwood 168
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade (Everett) 65 Kamiak 120
* Thu, Jan 30 Cascade (Everett) 105 Mariner 79
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
        11:00 W/U
* Tue, Feb 4 Cascade (Everett) 70 Shorecrest 109
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 13, 5:15 PM4A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule