Boys Basketball
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Basketball Team
Photo By: LifeTouchPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: Cascade High School Everett

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade (Everett) Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Cascade (Everett) 45 Interlake 76
Fri, Dec 6 Cascade (Everett) 58 Everett 69
Mon, Dec 9 Cascade (Everett) 52 Highline 67
Wed, Dec 11 Cascade (Everett) 61 Shorewood 57
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade (Everett) 59 Snohomish 57
* Wed, Dec 18 Cascade (Everett) 27 Glacier Peak 66
* Fri, Dec 20 Cascade (Everett) 40 Mariner 49
Mon, Dec 30 Cascade (Everett) 55 Newport 66
* Fri, Jan 3 Cascade (Everett) 44 Kamiak 63
* Wed, Jan 8 Cascade (Everett) 37 Mount Vernon 57
* Fri, Jan 10 Cascade (Everett) 43 Lake Stevens 60
* Fri, Jan 17 Cascade (Everett) 46 Jackson 82
* Sat, Jan 18 Cascade (Everett) 59 Monroe 73
* Wed, Jan 22 Cascade (Everett) 43 Glacier Peak 69
* Fri, Jan 24 Cascade (Everett) 31 Mariner 81
* Wed, Jan 29 Cascade (Everett) 39 Kamiak 68
* Fri, Jan 31 Cascade (Everett) 57 Mount Vernon 64
* Wed, Feb 5 Cascade (Everett) 36 Lake Stevens 68
* Fri, Feb 7 Cascade (Everett) 49 Jackson 64
* Tue, Feb 11 Cascade (Everett) 52 Monroe 85

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule