League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Softball Team
Photo By: Lifetouch PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
Wed, Mar 18 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Mar 20 Arlington
Home
Tue, Mar 24 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
Wed, Mar 25 Stanwood
Home
Fri, Mar 27 Everett
Home
* Mon, Mar 30 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Jackson
4:00 PM Home CasHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home CasHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Monroe
4:00 PM Home CasHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home CasHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home CasHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, May 5 Mariner
4:00 PM Home CasHS
* Wed, May 6 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home CasHS
* Fri, May 8 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, May 13 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

This weeks schedule

Apr 22, 2019 5:52 AM

4/22 to 4/26 Schedule

Monday: Away vs. Mount Vernon 3pm (Bus leaves school at 1pm, returns after the JV game that starts at 5pm)

Tuesday: Away game vs. Glacier Peak Varsity 5:15

Wednesday: Practice

Thursday: Practice

Friday: Home vs. Jackson 4pm

GO BRUINS!!


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy