League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Golf
2018 Boys Golf Team
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Where Do You Stand Invitational
Thu, Mar 14 Arlington 215 Archbishop Murphy 293
Kamiak 189
Mountlake Terrace NS
Tue, Mar 19 Viking Par 3 Shootout
Arlington 248 Lake Stevens (Host) 243
Cascade 299
Jackson 250
Monroe 252
South Whidbey 286
* Thu, Mar 21 Arlington 226 Kamiak (Host) 193
Cascade 284
* Tue, Mar 26 Arlington 171 Marysville-Getchell (Host) 211
Everett 145
Marysville-Pilchuck 172
Oak Harbor 173
Snohomish 166
Stanwood 166
Mon, Apr 8 Tom Dolan
* Thu, Apr 11 Arlington 162 Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 229
Marysville-Pilchuck 174
Oak Harbor 172
Snohomish 161
Stanwood 174
* Thu, Apr 18 Arlington Stanwood (Host)
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
        9-holes
* Wed, Apr 24 Arlington 157 Snohomish (Host) 162
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 191
Marysville-Pilchuck 175
Oak Harbor 167
Stanwood 163
* Tue, Apr 30 Arlington 315 Everett (Host) 293
Marysville-Getchell 360
Marysville-Pilchuck 346
Oak Harbor 310
Snohomish 309
Stanwood 336
Fri, May 3 Bill Egbers
Sat, May 4 Jack Barnes Invitational
Arlington 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Cascade 0
Chelan 351
Cheney 0
Eastmont 329
Kamiakin 336
Lake Stevens 0
Moses Lake 0
Monroe 0
Prosser 0
Quincy 383
Richland 0
Wapato 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 2:00 PMDivisional Tournament at Whidbey Golf & Country Club
 May 13, 11:00 AM
May 14, 11:00 AM
District Tournament at Avalon Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Indian Summer Golf & Country Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy