League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish60140
Stanwood51114
Oak Harbor4277
Everett33410
Marysville-Get2469
Arlington15213
Marysville-Pil06411


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Viking Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Arlington 0 Lake Stevens 7
Thu, Mar 14 Arlington 0 Shorewood 7
Tue, Mar 19 Arlington 2 Oak Harbor 5
Fri, Mar 22 Arlington 0 Stanwood 7
Tue, Mar 26 Arlington 0 Meadowdale 7
* Wed, Mar 27 Arlington 3 Everett 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Arlington 3 Oak Harbor 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Arlington 3 Marysville-Getchell 4
Mon, Apr 15 Arlington 4 Cascade 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Arlington 0 Stanwood 7
* Fri, Apr 26 Arlington 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Arlington 1 Snohomish 6
Tue, Apr 30 Arlington 1 Kamiak 6
Wed, May 1 Arlington 0 Jackson 7
Fri, May 3 Arlington 0 Mount Vernon 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 1:00 PM
May 8, 1:00 PM
Divisional Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy