League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish6097
Stanwood5194
Arlington4268
Marysville-Pil3376
Oak Harbor2458
Everett15311
Marysville-Get06111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Boys Varsity Tennis
Photo Store
Monday, Oct 14
Final
Scored By: David.Hutt
0Arlington
7Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Micah.Perron
2Everett
5Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: arnie.moreno1
1Snohomish
6Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Cherniak
7Stanwood
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Leer3
6Kamiak
1Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Tino.Gutierrez
0Mariner
7Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Evan.Shaw
5Monroe
2Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Crist
2Mountlake Ter
5Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Isaac Melum, Cassie.Snyder
7Lake Stevens
0Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Moliter
3Meadowdale
4Lynnwood *


Tuesday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Steve.Uppendahl
7Marysville-Pil
0Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Bret.Ingham
2Oak Harbor
5Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Gilbert
1Stanwood
6Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Crist
0Cascade
7Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Doucette
6Glacier Peak
1Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Jim.Conner
7Jackson
0Everett *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Moliter
0Mariner
7Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Mann
4Shorewood
3Shorecrest *


Wednesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Leer3
5Lake Stevens
1Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Axelson
0Mariner
7Monroe *


Thursday, Oct 17
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 18 **
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Mendro
2Marysville-Pil
5Arlington *


Friday, Oct 18
 
2A District 1 - 2 Tournament
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Mountlake Ter
Lynden
Liberty
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Sehome *


SVC
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 17 **
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


Saturday, Oct 19
 
2A District 1-2 Tournament
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Mountlake Ter
Lynden
Liberty
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Sehome *


SVC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Wed, Sep 11 Arlington 1 Lake Stevens 6
Thu, Sep 12 Arlington 5 Everett 2
Mon, Sep 16 Arlington 0 Glacier Peak 7
Wed, Sep 18 Arlington 2 Snohomish 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Arlington 6 Everett 1
Fri, Sep 20 Arlington 5 Lakewood 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Arlington 6 Oak Harbor 1
* Wed, Sep 25 Arlington 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Arlington 2 Snohomish 5
* Wed, Oct 2 Arlington 2 Stanwood 5
Wed, Oct 9 Arlington 0 Stanwood 7
Thu, Oct 10 Arlington 0 Shorewood 7
Mon, Oct 14 Arlington 0 Jackson 7
* Thu, Oct 17 Arlington 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A North Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 29, 1:00 PM
Oct 30, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy