League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp121195
Arlington121177
Snohomish112198
Shorecrest112184
Marysville-Get94156
Edmonds-Wd851511
Meadowdale76159
Stanwood761111
Cedarcrest671210
Lynnwood67911
Everett49911
Shorewood211415
Mountlake Ter211416
Marysville-Pil112514
Oak Harbor014317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Girls Varsity Basketball 18-19
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
Fri, Dec 6 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
Tue, Dec 10 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
Fri, Dec 13 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
Fri, Jan 3 Anacortes
Away
* Fri, Jan 3 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Everett
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
Thu, Jan 23 Renton
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 183A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy