League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish140192
Stanwood122155
Oak Harbor113136
Arlington104106
Lynnwood95117
Everett95127
Meadowdale9598
Shorecrest6869
Edmonds-Wd6868
Shorewood6868
Archbishop Murp59811
Marysville-Get410410
Marysville-Pil311311
Cedarcrest113114
Mountlake Ter014114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Everett
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Nov 5 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy