League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil5070
Arlington4161
Squalicum3252
Ferndale3234
Marysville-Get2425
Stanwood1425
Oak Harbor0516


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 25
5:00 PM
Cascade
Mariner *


Goddard
5:00 PM
Everett
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Jackson *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Ferndale *


FHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Marysville-Get *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
Saturday, Oct 26
6:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Squalicum *


Civic
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Arlington 35 Mariner 7
* Fri, Sep 13 Arlington 33 Squalicum 7
* Fri, Sep 20 Arlington 44 Stanwood 10
* Fri, Sep 27 Arlington 28 Ferndale 48
* Fri, Oct 4 Arlington 14 Marysville-Getchell 13
* Fri, Oct 11 Arlington 43 Oak Harbor 8
Fri, Oct 18 Arlington 40 Everett 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 25 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
Fri, Nov 1 Week 9 Cross Over at North
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy