League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Ferndale0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Squalicum0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Mariner
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Sep 13 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Sep 27 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Oct 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Oct 11 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Oct 18 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Oct 25 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
Fri, Nov 1 Week 9 Cross Over at North
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy