Girls Wrestling
sponsor: Duvall Auto Partssponsor: *Cedarcrest High Schoolsponsor: Valley Shell
sponsor: The Irwin Groupsponsor: *Cedarcrest High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Cedarcrest 0 Marysville-Getchell 0
Wed, Dec 4 Cedarcrest 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
* Tue, Dec 10 Scramble at Edmonds-Woodway
Cedarcrest Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorewood
Sat, Dec 14 Lady Classic
Cedarcrest 33 Everett (Host) 102
Arlington 74
Bishop Blanchet 6
Burlington-Edison 97
Bellingham 46
Blaine 6
Cascade (Everett) 48
Camas 18
Chief Sealth 91
Darrington 32
Edmonds-Woodway 38
Friday Harbor 18
Ferndale 80
Federal Way 75
Granite Falls 4
Glacier Peak 0
Jackson 60
Kamiak 35
Kennedy Catholic 0
Kent Meridian 65
Lakewood 21
Lake Stevens 44
Lynnwood 0
Mariner 13
Meadowdale 15
Marysville-Getchell 36
Marysville-Pilchuck 36
Mount Si 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Mount Vernon 49
Nathan Hale 10
Newport 5
North Creek 22
North Thurston 35
Oak Harbor 20
Rochester 13
Sammamish 14
Woodinville 0
Wilson 28
* Thu, Dec 19 Scramble at Stanwood
Cedarcrest Stanwood (Host)
Blaine
Lakewood
Monroe
Fri, Dec 20 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
* Tue, Jan 7 Scramble at Kamiak
Cedarcrest Kamiak (Host)
Cascade (Everett)
Lakewood
Mariner
Monroe
* Thu, Jan 16 Scramble at Cedarcrest
Cedarcrest Jackson
Kamiak
Mariner
Stanwood
* Wed, Jan 22 Scramble Championships
Cedarcrest 0 Blaine (Host) 0
Jackson 0
Kamiak 0
Lakewood 0
Mariner 0
Monroe 0
Nooksack Valley 0
Stanwood 0
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational
Tue, Jan 28 KingCo Girls Wrestling Invitational
* Fri, Jan 31 Cedarcrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional at Chief Sealth High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships