Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cascade000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Duvall Auto Partssponsor: *Cedarcrest High Schoolsponsor: Valley Shell
sponsor: The Irwin Groupsponsor: *Cedarcrest High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Everett
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
Sat, Sep 19 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Sep 29 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 6 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Cascade
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule