League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish12111632
Edmonds-Wd11211541
Archbishop Murp10311261
Marysville-Get10401451
Shorecrest9411171
Shorewood9501090
Cedarcrest8421263
Arlington8601090
Stanwood7708110
Oak Harbor5906110
Marysville-Pil491691
Everett31103121
Lynnwood31103130
Meadowdale11211141
Mountlake Ter01221132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Cedarcrest 4 Arlington 3
Sat, Sep 14 Cedarcrest 1 Monroe 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Cedarcrest 3 Oak Harbor 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Cedarcrest 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
Sat, Sep 21 Cedarcrest 2 Mount Si 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Cedarcrest 1 Stanwood 0
* Sat, Sep 28 Cedarcrest 7 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Cedarcrest 1 Snohomish 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Cedarcrest 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Cedarcrest 5 Everett 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Cedarcrest 0 Shorecrest 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Cedarcrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Cedarcrest 1 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Cedarcrest 1 Shorewood 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Cedarcrest 4 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Cedarcrest 4 Archbishop Murphy 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
  Thu, Oct 31 Bellingham Won 5-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Burlington-Edison Won 2-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Sehome Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Liberty Lost 6-1
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Hockinson Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy