League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington140193
Snohomish122155
Oak Harbor122144
Edmonds-Wd113135
Archbishop Murp95108
Stanwood8688
Shorecrest77910
Meadowdale68610
Lynnwood68710
Everett5969
Marysville-Pil5959
Mountlake Ter410412
Shorewood311312
Cedarcrest212213
Marysville-Get113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Cedarcrest 0 Arlington 3
Sat, Sep 14 ASC High School Cup Varsity Tournament
        Location is Academy Sports Center in Lynnwood, WA
* Tue, Sep 17 Cedarcrest 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Cedarcrest 3 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Thu, Sep 26 Cedarcrest 0 Stanwood 3
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Mon, Sep 30 Cedarcrest 0 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Cedarcrest 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Cedarcrest 0 Everett 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Cedarcrest 0 Shorecrest 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Cedarcrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Cedarcrest 0 Mountlake Terrace 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Cedarcrest 3 Shorewood 2
* Wed, Oct 23 Cedarcrest 1 Lynnwood 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Cedarcrest 1 Meadowdale 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Cedarcrest 0 Archbishop Murphy 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Sammamish Lost 3-0
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy