Archbishop Murphy Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Archbishop Murphy Opponent Result  
* Tue, Dec 10 Archbishop Murphy 68 Mount Vernon 96
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Archbishop Murphy 61 Marysville-Getchell 71
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Archbishop Murphy 57 Marysville-Pilchuck 93
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Archbishop Murphy 66 Glacier Peak 99
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Archbishop Murphy 54 Snohomish 122
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Archbishop Murphy 50 Lake Stevens 119
Lost
Tue, Jan 7 Archbishop Murphy 39 Shorecrest 130
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
        8:00 W/U
* Tue, Jan 21 Archbishop Murphy 68 Stanwood 98
Lost
Tue, Jan 21 Archbishop Murphy 67 Burlington-Edison 93
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Archbishop Murphy 67 Oak Harbor 117
Lost
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
        8:00 W/U
Tue, Jan 28 Archbishop Murphy 65 Everett 104
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Archbishop Murphy 59 Lynnwood 115
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Archbishop Murphy 84 Monroe 83
Won
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
        11:00 W/U
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy