League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Archbishop Murphy
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Archbishop Murphy Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home GtwyMS
Thu, Sep 12 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
Mon, Sep 16 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home GtwyMS
Wed, Sep 18 Cascade
3:30 PM Home GtwyMS
* Thu, Sep 19 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShrvwPk
* Mon, Sep 23 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home GtwyMS
* Wed, Sep 25 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home GtwyMS
* Thu, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
Tue, Oct 8 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
Thu, Oct 10 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
Mon, Oct 14 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home GtwyMS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy