League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Archbishop Murphy Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Glacier Peak (Host)
4:00 PM Away GPHS
Tue, Sep 10 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Everett
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
8:00 AM Away GPHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy