Boys Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001000
Snohomish810830
Glacier Peak720740
Mount Vernon630650
Stanwood541651
Everett441651
Oak Harbor460470
Monroe360370
Marysville-Pil1801100
Marysville-Get1801100
Archbishop Murp1901120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 21
Time TBD
State Championships
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Arlington
Archbishop Murp


KCAC
Saturday, Feb 22
Time TBD
State Championships
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Arlington
Archbishop Murp


KCAC
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Island Hospital

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 12 Oak Harbor 82 Glacier Peak 92
* Thu, Dec 12 Oak Harbor 77 Snohomish 104
* Thu, Dec 19 Oak Harbor 84 Everett 92
* Thu, Jan 9 Oak Harbor 140 Marysville-Getchell 39
* Thu, Jan 9 Oak Harbor 142 Marysville-Pilchuck 38
Thu, Jan 16 Oak Harbor 77 Cascade 106
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
        8:00 W/U
* Thu, Jan 23 Oak Harbor 117 Archbishop Murphy 67
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
        8:00 W/U
* Mon, Jan 27 Oak Harbor 78 Mount Vernon 107
* Tue, Jan 28 Oak Harbor 51 Lake Stevens 134
* Tue, Jan 28 Oak Harbor 100 Monroe 82
* Thu, Jan 30 Oak Harbor 73 Stanwood 96
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
        11:00 W/U
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 5:15 PM3A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

Competition Suit Order

Nov 19, 2015 9:06 AM

Be sure of your size because the suits are custom embroidered and cannot be returned.

http://www.swimmingteams.com/page.php?p=teamlogin

Login ID: ohhs

Password: wildcats