League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home OHHS
Thu, Dec 12 Mariner
7:00 PM Home OHHS
Thu, Dec 19 Meadowdale
5:30 PM Home OHHS
        Double Dual at Oak Harbor
Thu, Dec 19 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home OHHS
        Double Dual at Oak Harbor
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Jan 4 Battle of the Axe
Port Angeles (Host)
10:00 AM Away PAHS
        Wt in at 8:00am
* Thu, Jan 9 Marysville-Getchell
5:30 PM Away MGHS
        Double Dual at M-Getchell
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Snohomish
5:30 PM Away EvtHS
        Double Dual at Everett
* Thu, Jan 16 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
        Double Dual at Everett
* Fri, Jan 24 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Stanwood
5:30 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Skin Form

Jan 2, 2019 1:08 PM

If you need a skin form there is a .pdf copy under the documents tab under forms. It is also attached above


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy