League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
9:30 AM Away SWHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Nooksack Valley
6:00 PM Away NVHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Mount Baker
6:30 PM Away NVHS
Sat, Dec 14 Lady Classic
Everett (Host)
Arlington
Bishop Blanchet
Burlington-Edison
Bellevue
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Federal Way
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Kent Meridian
Lakewood
Mariner
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
Newport
North Thurston
Oak Harbor
Rochester
Sammamish
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Sedro-Woolley
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Squalicum
6:30 PM Away SWHS
Fri, Dec 20 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Lynden (Host)
5:00 PM Away LHS
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden
6:00 PM Home
* Wed, Jan 8 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Jan 11 Atown Tourney
Arlington (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Kamiak
Lakewood
Lynden
Mariner
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
9:00 AM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Lynden
6:00 PM Away LHS
        JV at 6:00 p.m. followed by Varsity
Sat, Jan 18 The Woman In The Arena
9:00 AM Home OHHS
Wed, Jan 22 Crossover Matches TBD
TBD
        N#1&2 v. S#1&2, N#3&4 v. S#3&4, N#5&6 v. S#5&6, N#7,8,9 v. S#7
Wed, Jan 22 Week 5 North/South Crossover
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
6:00 PM Away MPHS
        Crossover between North and South:
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Knights Invitational
Kamiak (Host)
9:00 AM Away MarHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Marysville-Getchell
TBD Away MPHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Marysville-Pilchuck
TBD Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy