Girls Golf
Custom School Photo
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Island Hospital
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Tue, Mar 19 Whidbey Shootout
* Thu, Mar 21 Oak Harbor 238 Arlington 204
* Tue, Mar 26 Oak Harbor 231 Everett 233
Wed, Apr 10 Oak Harbor 236 Glacier Peak 203
* Thu, Apr 11 Oak Harbor 216 Marysville-Pilchuck 207
Wed, Apr 17 DC Invite
Thu, Apr 18 DC Invite
* Tue, Apr 23 Oak Harbor 446 Snohomish 425
* Thu, Apr 25 Oak Harbor 436 Marysville-Getchell 453
Tue, Apr 30 BQ Classic
* Thu, May 2 Oak Harbor 456 Stanwood 452

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 PM3A Girls North Divisional Tournament at Legion Memorial Golf Course
 May 14, 11:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Hawks Prairie Golf Course