League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001110
Snohomish9101020
Stanwood8201030
Cascade740950
Everett640740
Mount Vernon550650
Monroe460670
Oak Harbor370370
Marysville-Pil180290
Marysville-Get1801100
Archbishop Murp01000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 17 Oak Harbor 83 Archbishop Murphy 67
* Thu, Sep 19 Oak Harbor 49 Everett 124
* Tue, Sep 24 Oak Harbor 41 Lake Stevens 128
* Tue, Oct 1 Oak Harbor 47 Stanwood 120
* Tue, Oct 8 Oak Harbor 35 Snohomish 132
* Thu, Oct 10 Oak Harbor 96 Marysville-Getchell 70
* Thu, Oct 10 Oak Harbor 87 Marysville-Pilchuck 85
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:15
* Tue, Oct 15 Oak Harbor 65 Mount Vernon 102
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:30
* Tue, Oct 22 Oak Harbor 66 Cascade 112
Wed, Oct 23 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up 4PM
* Thu, Oct 24 Oak Harbor 68 Monroe 98
* Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
        Warm Ups at 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Swim Practice Begins Aug. 20th

Aug 21, 2019 10:28 AM

Girls' Swim practice begins, Monday August 26th 3-5 pm at the pool.


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy