League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
Wed, Dec 4 Coupeville
5:40 PM Home OHHS
Sat, Dec 7 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Tue, Dec 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Fri, Dec 13 South Whidbey
Away
* Mon, Dec 16 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Thu, Jan 2 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Summer Basketball Calendar

May 31, 2019 9:10 AM

Attached is the Calendar for OHHS Girls Basketball for Summer 2019

Summer Basketball 2019

May 31, 2019 9:10 AM

Attached is the flyer for summer basketball all are current OHHS girls are welcome to particpate.


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy