Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Family Care Network

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Jamboree
Wenatchee (Host)
10:00 AM Away RecPk
        Lake Stevens @ 10 am & Mt. Vernon @ 1 pm
Mon, Mar 16 O'Dea
4:00 PM Home Anderson
Tue, Mar 17 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home Anderson
Fri, Mar 20 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home Anderson
Sat, Mar 21 Ballard
2:00 PM Home Anderson
Tue, Mar 24 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
Wed, Mar 25 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home Anderson
Thu, Mar 26 Ingraham
4:00 PM Away NWAC
Mon, Mar 30 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Mon, Apr 6 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Fri, Apr 10 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Monroe
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Wed, Apr 15 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Mon, Apr 20 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Fri, Apr 24 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Cascade
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Wed, Apr 29 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, May 1 Jackson
4:00 PM Home Anderson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 164A Wes-King at Bannerwood Park
 May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco