League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Swim
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 4 Mount Vernon 94 Archbishop Murphy 72
* Thu, Dec 6 Mount Vernon 94 Monroe 77
* Tue, Dec 11 Mount Vernon 75 Lake Stevens 97
* Thu, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 104 Everett 72
* Tue, Jan 8 Mount Vernon 97 Oak Harbor 81
* Thu, Jan 10 Mount Vernon 101 Stanwood 69
Tue, Jan 15 Mount Vernon 67 Edmonds-Woodway 96
Tue, Jan 15 Mount Vernon 121 Mountlake Terrace 51
* Thu, Jan 17 Mount Vernon 101 Marysville-Getchell 62
* Thu, Jan 17 Mount Vernon 122 Marysville-Pilchuck 34
* Thu, Jan 24 Mount Vernon 89 Snohomish 94
* Thu, Jan 24 Mount Vernon 52 Glacier Peak 128
Sat, Jan 26 Edmonds District Meet
        Warm-ups at 2:45
* Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Invite
        Warm Ups @ 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy