Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak60120
Mariner60111
Jackson4284
Kamiak4367
Mount Vernon2466
Lake Stevens25310
Monroe2567
Cascade07211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Roiko
82Mountlake Ter
37Aberdeen *


Final
Scored By: Len.Bone1
39Snohomish
56Archbishop Murp *


Tuesday, Jan 21
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


KamHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Arlington
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Cedarcrest
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Lynnwood
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:15 PM
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Monroe *


MonHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Foster
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Friday, Jan 24
5:40 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
5:40 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
8:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
Saturday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Family Care Network
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Mount Vernon 49 Burlington-Edison 69
Sat, Dec 7 Mount Vernon 63 Mt. Tahoma 66
Wed, Dec 11 Mount Vernon 69 Meadowdale 41
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 58 Mount Baker 36
Sat, Dec 14 Mount Vernon 60 Sedro-Woolley 48
* Wed, Dec 18 Mount Vernon 53 Kamiak 67
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Vernon 81 Lake Stevens 79
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Vernon 70 Oak Harbor 36
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Vernon 55 Monroe 60
* Wed, Jan 8 Mount Vernon 57 Cascade 37
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Vernon 52 Mariner 74
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Vernon 49 Glacier Peak 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MVHS
        Band
* Fri, Jan 31 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mariner
7:15 PM Home MVHS
        Band
* Fri, Feb 7 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band
* Tue, Feb 11 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

MVHS Boys Basketball Full Schedule 2019-2020

Dec 6, 2019 9:53 AM