League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson122222
Lake Stevens122184
Glacier Peak122186
Monroe771210
Kamiak681211
Cascade59812
Mount Vernon212416
Mariner014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
9:00 AM
Everett
Lake Washington *


RAC
9:00 AM
Bellevue
Snohomish *


RAC
10:00 AM
Glacier Peak
Richland *


Merkel
10:00 AM
Sumner
Lake Stevens *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Camas
Jackson *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Holy Names Acad
Meadowdale *


RAC
12:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Stadium *


RAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 MPHS Jamoboree
Wed, Mar 13 Mount Vernon 0 Everett 11
Fri, Mar 15 Mount Vernon 3 Marysville-Getchell 15
Tue, Mar 19 Mount Vernon 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 6
Wed, Mar 20 Mount Vernon 12 Oak Harbor 6
Fri, Mar 22 Mount Vernon 12 Stanwood 5
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Vernon 7 Cascade 10
Wed, Mar 27 Mount Vernon 9 Burlington-Edison 10
* Fri, Mar 29 Mount Vernon 1 Jackson 13
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Vernon 7 Lake Stevens 16
* Mon, Apr 15 Mount Vernon 5 Glacier Peak 17
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Vernon 12 Mariner 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 13
* Mon, Apr 22 Mount Vernon 13 Cascade 18
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 16
* Wed, Apr 24 Mount Vernon 3 Kamiak 14
* Fri, Apr 26 Mount Vernon 0 Glacier Peak 14
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Vernon 2 Lake Stevens 14
* Fri, May 3 Mount Vernon 6 Kamiak 12
* Mon, May 6 Mount Vernon 4 Mariner 3
* Tue, May 7 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy