League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 MPHS Jamoboree
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Away
Mon, Mar 16 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
Thu, Mar 19 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
Fri, Mar 20 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
Tue, Mar 24 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home MVHS
Wed, Mar 25 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MVHS
Fri, Mar 27 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Cascade
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Monroe
6:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Mariner
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Jackson
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, May 5 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, May 8 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, May 11 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Wed, May 13 Monroe
4:00 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 224A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Pre-Season Softball Meeting

Oct 23, 2019 8:01 AM

There is a parent/player meeting on November 7th at 6PM in G5. We look forward to you meeting the new coaching staff.

GO BULLDOGS!!


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy