League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Glacier Peak13101531
Lake Stevens11121333
Jackson9321252
Monroe671782
Kamiak572692
Cascade5815102
Mount Vernon21023112
Mariner01400160


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Mount Vernon 0 Arlington 8
Sat, Sep 14 Mount Vernon 3 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Mount Vernon 0 Monroe 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Vernon 3 Mariner 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Vernon 2 Cascade 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 1
* Sat, Sep 28 Mount Vernon 0 Kamiak 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Vernon 1 Glacier Peak 5
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Vernon 1 Lake Stevens 6
* Tue, Oct 8 Mount Vernon 1 Kamiak 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Vernon 0 Monroe 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Vernon 5 Mariner 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Vernon 0 Cascade 2
* Tue, Oct 22 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 6
* Thu, Oct 24 Mount Vernon 0 Glacier Peak 5
* Tue, Oct 29 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 74A Wes-King at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy