League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Sep 14 Lynnwood
1:00 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Sep 17 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Mariner
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Sep 26 Jackson
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Monroe
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Thu, Oct 17 Cascade
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Oct 24 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

MVHS Soccer Camp Summer 2019

Jun 19, 2019 8:24 AM

Boys & Girls Soccer Camp July 22-26

Elementary (6-10yrs) 8am-9:30am

Junior (11-14yrs) 10am-11:30am

$50 per child, includes 5 training days, summer t-shirt

Please click on the link below for the brochure and registration form:

file://mvsd-fs-staff2/Profiles/jstahlecker/Documents/MVHS%20Soccer%20Summer%20Camp%20Brochure.pdf


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy